„This game saves me watching 20 documentaries! You can watch 20 documentaries and what will stick with you, is in this game.“

Jordan, Bulgaria

“We played and played COME ON OVER! until the cafe had to finally close up for the evening. What an enjoyable way to help us build up a meaningful picture of European diversity and learn many interesting facts about EU members!”

Hugh, Ireland

“It’s our favourite travel game! So sometimes, when we miss traveling, we just embark on a trip through Europe with ‘Come on Over’! It’s pretty tough to realise how little we know about other Europeans’ traditions (including our own)!”

Barbara, Austria & Benjamin, Belgium

“Come on over! is not a party invitation but rather a truly intelligent and fun card game! Providing the strangest facts about Europe, it is the Indiana Jones amongst the pedagogically useful party entertainments! Europe is in crisis, there is always need for a good present – get the thing!”

Benedikt, Austria


Press






…is an innovative and quirky card game in which European countries try to lure you in with fun facts: Singles will be sprinkled with pepper, ferrets stuffed down people’s pants and instruments whittled from vegetables. Whilst the players use their own creativity to create stories out of these facts, the game opens up a humorous exchange about Europe. Including more than a hundred surprising facts about the 28 EU countries and thousands of possibilities for fun stories, COME ON OVER! is the perfect entertaining game about Europe from the age of 12 up, for 3-8 players.

Share it with your friends!



Our vision


COME ON OVER! has emerged out of the vision to prove that Europe can be fun. We believe in a Europe beyond complex bureaucratic procedures or pessimistic headlines. Instead we want to portray a continent full of quirky humour, creative ideas and amusing stories. We do not pursue a political aim, but a human one: With little-known fun facts about European countries, we want to encourage curiosity and trigger exchange about Europe. These facts also work around the stereotypical ideas we have about the different countries – and sometimes even contradict them. In the end, the content in the game is only a starting point for the fun stories from all over Europe that you will be telling each other whilst playing. The content of the pocket version of COME ON OVER! is limited to the 28 current European Union countries, but we are expanding our horizons. There will be a bigger box version for the games market that will stretch beyond the EU to include more European countries. The game is currently available in German and English, but we are working hard to ensure the game will be widely available in several European languages, the next one in planning being French. We are looking forward to conversations about Europe full of laughter and invite you to COME ON OVER and play with us!


Who’s behind it?


Katharina Moser

Katharina Moser

Ever since spending a year in Madrid with flatmates from seven different countries, Katharina has delighted in the cultural diversity Europe has to offer. She has pursued a career as a project manager in the Austrian Foreign Ministry, the British Council London and the European Forum Alpbach. In 2015 she decided to start an agency in order to foster empathy and exchange amongst Europeans. COME ON OVER! is her flagship project for the agency.

Send a mail to Katharina


Felix Auer

Felix Auer

Felix is a graphic designer, illustrator and primary teacher from Vienna. He has endowed COME ON OVER! not with only his creativity and passion for detail, but also his sense of humour. Europe has had a very special meaning for him ever since embarking on an internship in Barcelona. His experiences there inspired him to help people engage with Europe through humour and playfulness.

Send a mail to Felix


Felix Auer

François Lang

François is a game designer from Paris, who partly grew up in Germany and now lives in Vienna today – a real European, you might say! As an author he has specialised in game concepts that foster eloquence, humour and creativity in an unconventional way. His games are published in France with the publishing house “Le Droit de Perdre” among others. With COME ON OVER! he wants to follow his passion for Europe’s cultural diversity, in all its absurdity.

Send a mail to François


YOUR COPY OF COME ON OVER!


You like COME ON OVER! and you want to use it for a fun get together with friends? You work for a school, a university or a youth organisation and want to encourage exchange about European diversity? You work in areas such as Coaching, Training or Personal Development and need a creative tool to trigger communication and lighten the mood? You are part of a local community and need an original present for one of your events? We want to see this fun approach to Europe expand over the entire continent. We are therefore offering the pocket version of COME ON OVER! in tiered pricing in order to enable your purchase at a more favourable price.

  • Kommzumir - Kartenspiel
  • Viens Chez Moi - card deck
  • Kommzumir - Kartenspiel

Order now!


10 €



from 5 pieces: € 9,- / piece
from 15 pieces: € 8,- / piece
from 25 pieces: € 7,- / piece
from 50 pieces: € 6,- / piece
from 100 pieces: please contact us info@kommzumir.eu

Offer for institutions

Sofort ÜberweisungPayPal Bezahlung
Quantity English:-+
Quantity German:-+
Quantity French:-+




Address







Information for institutions

The practical pocket format of COME ON OVER! is purposefully tailored as a communication tool for European institutions, educational facilities and governments who want to enable a more relaxed approach to the topic of Europe. We offer logo-branding from 500 pieces. For a tiered list of prices and further information, please contact us at info@kommzumir.eu. We want to thank all our clients who support our vision and who are already using COME ON OVER! for their work:


Contact

COME ON OVER! ist ein Projekt von MOSAIK – European Communication Projects. Es wird von Wien aus organisiert und vertrieben. Tel.: +43 650 2810222 MOSAIK e.U. All rights reserved, © 2016
Legal Notice | Terms and Conditions | Sources


Newsletter

You will receive news about Europe – no spam, promise!

… ist ein freches, innovatives Kartenspiel, in dem europäische Länder mit skurrilen Eigenheiten locken: Da werden Singles mit Pfeffer bestreut, Frettchen in die Hose gesteckt oder Instrumente aus Gemüse hergestellt. Während die SpielerInnen ihre eigene Kreativität nutzen um aus diesen Fakten Geschichten zu entwickeln, wird der humorvolle Austausch über Europa angeregt. Mit über hundert überraschenden Fakten zu den 28 EU Ländern und tausenden Möglichkeiten für schräge Geschichten ist KOMM ZU MIR! das perfekte Unterhaltungsspiel zu Europa ab 12 Jahren, für 3-8 Spieler.

Erzähl es deinen Freunden!



Unsere Vision


KOMM ZU MIR! ist aus der Vision entstanden, zu zeigen, dass Europa Spaß machen kann. Wir glauben an ein Europa jenseits von komplexen bürokratischen Vorgängen oder pessimistischen Schlagzeilen. Stattdessen wollen wir zeigen wie viel schrägen Humor, kreative Einfälle und amüsante Geschichten es auf diesem Kontinent gibt. Unser Ziel ist dabei kein politisches, sondern ein menschliches: Mit skurrilem Wissen über europäische Länder wollen wir die Neugier aufeinander wecken und den Austausch übereinander anregen. Die Fakten über die einzelnen Länder spielen mit unseren vorhandenen stereotypen Vorstellungen – und widerlegen sie teilweise sogar. Die Inhalte im Spiel sind dabei nur der Anfang für die Geschichten aus ganz Europa, die man sich beim Spielen erzählen wird! Die Pocket-Version von KOMM ZU MIR! beschränkt sich auf die 28 aktuellen Länder der Europäischen Union. Doch wir denken weiter. Eine geplante Spielbox-Version für den Spielemarkt soll mehr europäische Länder einbeziehen. Und die Übersetzungen der Pocket-Version sind schon im Gange: die englische ist fertig, weitere folgen bald! Wir freuen uns auf mehr Augenzwinkern in Europa und laden Euch ein, zu spielen!


Wer steckt dahinter?


Katharina Moser

Katharina Moser

Katharina hat Spaß an Europa seit sie ein Jahr in Madrid war und dort mit MitbewohnerInnen aus sieben Ländern, Vielfalt hautnah erlebt hat. Ein europäischer Touch zieht sich auch durch ihre berufliche Laufbahn: Außenministerium, British Council London, Europäisches Forum Alpbach. Seit 2015 steht sie auf eigenen Beinen und hat die Agentur MOSAIK gegründet, die den Austausch in und über Europa stärken soll. KOMM ZU MIR! ist das erstes Projekt in diese Richtung.

Sende Katharina eine E-Mail


Felix Auer

Felix Auer

Felix ist Grafiker, Illustrator und Volksschullehrer aus Wien. Nicht nur seine Kreativität und seine Liebe zum Detail, sondern auch seine humorvolle Art lassen sich in KOMM ZU MIR! wiederfinden. Europa hat für ihn nicht zuletzt durch ein Praktikum in Barcelona einen ganz besonderen Stellenwert bekommen. Er setzt sich daher mit voller Kraft dafür ein, Europa mit KOMM ZU MIR! auf humorvolle, spielerische Weise (neu) erfahrbar werden zu lassen.

Sende Felix eine E-Mail


Felix Auer

François Lang

François ist ein Game Designer aus Paris, der teilweise in Deutschland aufgewachsen ist und heute in Wien lebt – kurzum, ein echter Europäer! Als Autor hat er sich auf Spielkonzepte spezialisiert, die Ausdrucksvermögen, Humor und Kreativität auf ungewöhnliche Weise fördern. Seine Spiele erscheinen u.a. in Frankreich beim Verlag “Le Droit de Perdre”. Mit KOMM ZU MIR! möchte er seiner Begeisterung für Europas teilweise auch skurriler kultureller Diversität nachgehen!

Sende François eine E-Mail


DEIN KOMM ZU MIR!


Dir gefällt KOMM ZU MIR! und Du möchtest einen humorvollen Spielabend mit Deinen FreundInnen verbringen? Du bist in einer Schule, auf der Uni oder in einer Jugendorganisation tätig und möchtest den Austausch über Europas Vielfalt anregen? Du arbeitest im Bereich Coaching, Training oder Personalentwicklung und brauchst ein kreatives Spiel, das die Kommunikation fördert und die Stimmung hebt? Du bist bei einer lokalen Organisation und brauchst originelle Geschenke für die nächste Veranstaltung? Wir wollen den Spaß an Europa über den ganzen Kontinent tragen! Wir bieten die Pocket-Version von KOMM ZU MIR! daher zu gestaffelten Preisen an, die eine günstige Bestellung ermöglichen.

  • Kommzumir - Kartenspiel
  • Kommzumir - Kartenspiel

Jetzt bestellen!


10 €



ab 5 Stück: € 9,- / Stück
ab 15 Stück: € 8,- / Stück
ab 25 Stück: € 7,- / Stück
ab 50 Stück: € 6,- / Stück
ab 100 Stück: bitte kontaktieren Sie uns unter info@kommzumir.eu

Sofort ÜberweisungPayPal Bezahlung
Stückzahl Deutsch:-+
Stückzahl Englisch:-+




Adresse







- Link zu AGB

Infos für Institutionen

Das praktische Pocket-Format von KOMM ZU MIR! ist gezielt als Kommunikationstool für europäische Institutionen, Bildungseinrichtungen und Regierungen konzipiert, die in ihrer Arbeit einen lockeren Zugang zum Thema Europa ermöglichen wollen. Wir bieten Marken-Kennzeichnung mit Ihrem Logo ab 500 Stück an. Für eine gestaffelte Preisliste und weitere Informationen kontaktieren Sie uns unter: info@kommzumir.eu. Wir danken allen Kunden, die unseren Ansatz unterstützen und KOMM ZU MIR! bereits nützen:

Kontakt

KOMM ZU MIR! ist ein Projekt von MOSAIK – European Communication Projects. Es wird von Wien aus organisiert und vertrieben. Tel.: +43 650 2810222 MOSAIK e.U. Alle Rechte vorbehalten, © 2016
Impressum | AGB | Quellen


Newsletter

Regelmäßige Fun Facts aus ganz Europa – absolut kein Spam!